MENU

Contact

Eenheidsleiding Fret 0484/03.09.64 fret@dezwaluw.org
Teerpoten Koedoe 0470/53.87.42 koedoe@dezwaluw.org
Wolven Ree 0485/77.91.14 ree@dezwaluw.org
Jongverkenners - Jonggidsen Kameleon 0489/44.94.25 kameleon@dezwaluw.org
Verkenners - Gidsen Dingo 0471/63.97.84 dingo@dezwaluw.org
Seniors Fennek 0471/44.78.84 fennek@dezwaluw.org

Contacteer de Webmaster

Onze lokalen
De Muze, Begijnhofdries 42, 9000 Gent
Ons terrein
Viaducstraat, 9032 Wondelgem