MENU

Contact

Eenheidsleiding Kameleon 0489/44.94.25 kameleon@dezwaluw.org
Teerpoten Sika 0471/99.68.29 sika@dezwaluw.org
Jongverkenners - Jonggidsen Koedoe 0470/53.87.42 koedoe@dezwaluw.org
Verkenners - Gidsen Fitis 0478/93.37.42 fitis@dezwaluw.org
Seniors Wouw 0474/13.76.48 wouw@dezwaluw.org
Seniors Sitta 0471/24.27.59 sitta@dezwaluw.org
Welpen Cavia 0472/68.22.95 cavia@dezwaluw.org

Contacteer de Webmaster

Onze lokalen
De Muze, Begijnhofdries 42, 9000 Gent
Ons terrein
Viaductstraat 14, 9032 Wondelgem